PARTICIPANTS FROM DREXEL UNIVERSITY:

Advisors:

Dr. Jack G. Zhou
Office: 3-151H (Curtis)
Phone: (215) 895-1480
Email: zhoug@post.drexel.edu

Mr. Spiros H. Koulas
Office: 4-179E (Alumni Engineering Labs)
Phone: (215) 895-2947
Email: shk@drexel.edu

Feeding Device Senior Design:
Name
Email
Joseph Gooch st953cn5@post.drexel.edu
Jonathan Ngo ngo@deceater.orgella.com
August Pendergast woody@starsysfw.com
Jim Wimms st94fxrh@post.drexel.edu
Robotic Arm Senior Design:
Name
Email
Ches Crognale  wdpp12c@prodigy.com
James Hartz st92hrur@duvm.drexel.edu
Peter Aruano Peter.Aruanno@drexel.edu
Ian Meierdiercks st93yhhe@post.drexel.edu
 



PARTICIPANTS FROM COOPER UNION:

Advisor:

Dr. Stan Wei
Phone: (212) 353-4299
Email: swei@cooper.edu

Feeding Device Senior Design:
Name
Email
Gregory M. Hebel greg@cooper.edu
Dennis Lee lee24@cooper.edu
Irene Rozenberg bodone@cooper.edu
Robotic Arm Senior Design:
Name
Email
Bingxie Zhang zhang2@cooper.edu
Edy Moscoso moscos@cooper.edu
Sergio Dos Santos dossan@cooper.edu
  



PARTICIPANTS FROM UPENN:

Advisors:

Dr. Vijay Kumar
Phone: (215) 898-3630
(215) 898-0374
Email: kumar@central.cis.upenn.edu

Mr. Tom Sugar (Grad Advisor, Robotic Manipulator)
Phone: (215) 898-0352
Email: tgs@grip.cis.upenn.edu
 
Mr. Solomon Steplight (Advisor, Robotic Manipulator)
Phone:
Email: stepligh@seas.upenn.edu

Mr. Peng Song (Grad Advisor, Feeding Device)
Phone:
Email: pengs@grip.cis.upenn.edu

Feeding Device Project:
Name
Email
Marcos A Espinoza msespino@seas.upenn.edu
Julian R Dimery dimeryjr@seas.upenn.edu
Kenneth W Chin kwchin@seas.upenn.edu
Robotic Arm Project:
Name
Email
Darnel Degand darnel@seas.upenn.edu
Peter Carpi pcarpi@seas.upenn.edu
Alex Levine alevine@seas.upenn.edu
  



PARTICIPANTS FROM OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY:

Advisors:

Dr. Gary Kinzel
Phone: (614) 292-6884
Email: kinzel.1@osu.edu

Ms. Tanya Schneider
Phone: (614) 292-2517
Email: schneider.52@osu.edu

Feeding Device Project:
Name
Email
Mike Markijohn markijoh@rclsgi.eng.ohio-state.edu
Randy Breidenbach breidenbach.4@osu.edu
Gil Yu yu-s@rclsgi.eng.ohio-state.edu
Robotic Arm Project:
Name
Email
Jason Ledyard  ledyard.3@osu.edu
Daria Kotys kotys.3@osu.edu
Dave Jenkins jenkins.170@osu.edu
Vincent Chan chan.99@osu.edu



PARTICIPANTS FROM NJIT:
 
Faculty School  Major E-mail/Home Page Telephone
Prof. G.Bengu  
(Faculty Advisor)
NJIT I&ME, ITC 2512 
Newark NJ 07102 
 
bengu@admin.njit.edu 
(973)-596-3656 or 
x-3660 dept, Lab: Simulation & Multimedia Lab: ITC 2315 
Tel: x-3535
Prof. Edip Niver  NJIT EE, 276T, niver@admin.njit.edu (973)596-3542 
Prof. Taiming Chu  ME, 307MEC  tchu@oak.njit.edu (973)596-3393
Prof. Arijit Sengupta  NJIT ET, 2301 ITC sengupta@admin.njit.edu 973-596-7073
Prof. Thanasi Bladikas NJIT I&ME bladikas@admin.njit.edu 973 596 3649 
 
Students:
Jude Owumi(Ph.D. Assistant) NJIT I&ME jso2215@megahertz.njit.edu (973) 482-4469
PremKumar Satgunam(Grad. Assistant)(R, F) NJIT I&ME pxs8194@oak.njit.edu  201-991-5645
Anthonimuthu Arokiadas(Grad. Assistant) (NJT) NJIT I&ME axa8248@megahertz.njit.edu 
http://www-ec.njit.edu/~axa8248
201-998-0868
Ramin Hemat (F, R) NJIT EE eagle60@cris.com 
rhemat@bigfoot.com 
(609) 683-3894
Balik Beth (F) NJIT I&ME bxb5880@oak.njit.edu  xxx-xxx-xxxx
Alex Peralta (F) NJIT I&ME axp6310@brendel.njit.edu   (201)482-2595
Carlos Diaz (F) 
(Team Leader)
NJIT MNET cxd0989@oak.njit.edu  (201)991-2728
Fred Carpenter (F)  NJIT MNET  fxc1501@megahertz.njit.edu  (973)377-1815
David Alvarado (F) NJIT I&ME dxa3568@megahertz.njit.edu 
dxa3568@oak.njit.edu 
xxx-xxx-xxxx
Werner Hilderbrand,  (F) NJIT I&ME wbh1573@megahertz.njit.edu 
wbh1573@oak.njit.edu  
xxx- 
Angel Antonio Perez Jr. (F) NJIT I&ME lap96@earthlink.net  (201) 617 0039 
 
Dimitroff,Michael (R) (Team Leader) NJIT I&ME mdd1790@megahertz.njit.edu 
mdd1790@oak.njit.edu 
(908)580-0401
Estrada,Christopher (R)(Deputy Team Leader) NJIT cxe0025@megahertz.njit.edu 
cxe0025@oak.njit.edu 
(973) 645-0726 
(609) 384-5894
Wilmy Regalado (R) NJIT I&ME wxr5466@oak.njit.edu 
 Shawana Miller (NJT, F)(Co-Team Leader) NJIT I&ME sxm1568@megahertz.njit.edu 
Halliday Thomas (NJT) (Co-Team Leader) NJIT I&ME systah@lucen.com 
www-ec.njit.edu/~
Juan Carlos Cevallos (NJT)  NJIT I&ME jcc8708@megahertz.njit.edu 
Fairweather,Dianne  (NJT)(Deputy Team Leader) NJIT I&ME fairweather@un.org 
djf0237@megahertz.njit.edu 
djf0237@oak.njit.edu 
(212) 963-4855
Guiman Nicolas (T) NJIT I&ME gxn1723@megahertz.njit.edu  908-355-0856
Basem Abdallah (T) NJIT I&ME bka2491@megahertz.njit.edu 
Eduardo Lara (T) NJIT I&ME exl2864@megahertz.njit.edu